We improve your shelf performance thanks to a better positioning of your products – according to your promotional campaigns and planograms.

MERCHANDISING: IMPROVE THE VISIBILITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS

PLANOGRAMS UPDATE

BRAND VISIBILITY

NO BREAKS

PRESERVING YOUR FACING

BRAND IMAGE

NEW CONSUMERS

Ensure the presence of your products and optimize your shelf performance? It’s our job.

CD Pub structures its organization and its teams to be able to respond effectively to your needs: occasional or permanent, simultaneous or staggered merchandising interventions, department merchandising (for a brand) or brand merchandising (central purchasing), dedicated team of merchandisers or missions on request. We guarantee that your point of sale shelves will remain consistent with your merchandising plans and your negotiated conditions.

Shelving; Layouts / Relocation of shelves; POS installation / Theatricalization; Placing of pre-orders; Restocking, stock management; Store inventory; Price survey / Linear survey; Promotional operations: TG, islets; Furniture assembly / disassembly; Marking, sticking.

Our merchandisers are autonomous and take over from your sales teams on a daily basis They operate everywhere in Luxembourg as well as in the south of Belgium and in the northeast of France, in all distribution channels. They are reactive, flexible and transparent in the execution of your missions.

We defend continuous improvement and vote for quality. In this spirit, we provide you with an application giving you access to the full report of your operation: detailed report (PDF), complete questionnaire with areas for improvement, photo report.

“Our products are placed in the right place, at the right time and in the right quantity”

Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising

Related blog posts :

08/06/2020 : “Merchandising : the ideal solution to optimize linear meters and boost sales (Case study of an in-store establishment) ” : read the article

03/01/2020 : “Increase your sales through merchandising” : read the article

We are recruiting staff, apply quickly!

©2019 - CD PUB - made with ❤ by téMéRaiRe marketing

Nous améliorons vos performances en rayons grâce à une meilleure mise en place de vos produits – en fonction de vos campagnes promotionnelles et planogrammes.

LE MERCHANDISING : AMÉLIOREZ LA VISIBILITÉ DE VOS PRODUITS

ACTUALISATION PLANOGRAMMES

VISIBILITÉ MARQUE

PAS DE RUPTURES

PRÉSERVATION DE VOTRE FACING

IMAGE DE VOTRE MARQUE

NOUVEAUX CONSOMMATEURS

Assurer la présence de vos produits et optimisez vos performances en rayon ? C’est notre métier.

CD Pub structure son organisation et ses équipes pour pouvoir répondre de manière efficace à vos besoins : interventions merchandising ponctuelles ou permanentes, simultanées ou échelonnées, merchandising rayon (pour une marque) ou merchandising enseigne (centrale d’achat), équipe dédiée de merchandiseurs ou mission à la carte. Nous vous garantissons que vos linéaires en point de vente resteront conformes à vos plans merchandising et à vos conditions négociées.

Mise en rayon ; Implantations / Réimplantations des rayons ; Pose de PLV / Théâtralisation ; Passage de précommandes ; Réassort, gestion de stock ; Inventaire magasin ; Relevé de prix / Relevé de linéaire ; Opérations promotionnelles : TG, îlots ; Montage / démontage mobilier ; Balisage, stickage.

Nos merchandiseurs sont autonomes et prennent le relais au quotidien de vos équipes commerciales. Ils interviennent partout sur le Luxembourg ainsi qu’au sud de la Belgique et au nord est de la France, dans tous les circuits de distribution. Ils se montrent réactifs, flexibles et transparents dans l’exécution de vos missions.

Nous sommes pour l’amélioration en continu et votons qualité. Dans cet esprit, nous mettons à votre disposition une application vous donnant accès au compte-rendu complet de votre opération : rapport détaillé (PDF), questionnaire complet avec pistes d’améliorations, rapport photos.

“Nos produits sont placés au bon endroit, au bon moment et en quantité adaptée”

Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising
Merchandising

On recrute du personnel, postulez vite !